Add more races in your portfolio:

February 2024

Sunday 18 February

Okinawa Marathon 2024

09:00 am Okinawa Comprehensive Athletic Park
Sunday 18 February

Kyoto Marathon 2024

Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Friday 02 February

X Campus Run 2023

6:30pm Nanyang Technological University Sports & Recreation Centre
Thursday 01 February

[Virtual] - MUSportIC 2024

Anywhere
Half Marathon,10 km,5 km

January 2024

Sunday 28 January

MetaSprint Series 2024 Aquathlon

Sentosa
Sunday 21 January

Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon 2024

Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 21 January

TATA Mumbai Marathon 2024

Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Saturday 20 January

Running Clinic @ North West 2024

Tzu Chi Humanistic Youth Centre
Saturday 20 January

My Little Pony 40th Year Anniversary Rainbow Run 5K 2024

7.30AM Central Park @ Bandar Seri Coalfields
5 km
Sunday 14 January

Putrajaya Lake Half Marathon 2024

04:00 am Monumen Alaf Baru, Presint 2, Outrajaya
Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Saturday 13 January

NUS Bizad Charity Run 2024

National University of Singapore
10 km,5 km
Wednesday 10 January

[Virtual] - Zombie Apocalypse Virtual Run 2023

Anywhere
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,5 km

December 2023

Sunday 31 December

[Virtual] - Strong Ora Warriors Virtual Walk/Run

Anywhere
Half Marathon,10 km
Sunday 31 December

MR25 Ultramarathon 2023

07:00 am
Sunday 31 December

[Virtual] - Around Singapore in 60 Days! (Season 3)

Designated Checkpoints
Monday 25 December

[Virtual] - Eco Warrior Virtual Marathon 2023

Anywhere
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,5 km
Sunday 17 December

Hong Kong Streetathon 2023

04:45am Causeway Bay
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km
Sunday 17 December

Run For Hope 2023

6:30am Event Square @ Marina Bay
Sunday 03 December

Marathon Fun Run & Treasure Hunt 2023

Endah Parade
10 km,5 km
Friday 01 December

Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2023

Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km

November 2023

Saturday 25 November

[Virtual] - Who Dares Wins Virtual Marathon 2023

Anywhere
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,5 km
Sunday 19 November

Borobudur Marathon Powered by Bank Jateng 2023

Borobudur Temple
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km
Sunday 19 November

Laguna Phuket Triathlon: The Race of Legends 2023

06:30 am Laguna Phuket
Sunday 19 November

Halong Bay Heritage Marathon 2023

The Quang Ninh Exhibition of Planning and Expo Center, Tran Quoc Nghien street, Ha Long city
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Saturday 18 November

Great Eastern Run 2023

06:00 pm MRanti Park, Bukit Jalil
5 km
Saturday 18 November

Lamma8 A CWS Charity Run 2023

10:00 AM Tai Wan To Beach, Lamma Island
10 km
Saturday 18 November

Oral Cancer Awareness 3km Funwalk 2023

7.30am Astaka Taman Tasik Titiwangsa
Wednesday 15 November

Run In The Dark 2023

8:00PM The Promontory @ Marina Bay, 11 Marina Blvd
10 km,5 km
Sunday 12 November

Taipei Standard Chartered Marathon 2023

Taipei
Full Marathon,Half Marathon
Saturday 11 November

USM Colour Run: Get Fit, Get Messy! 2023

7:40am Padang Kawad, Universiti Sains Malaysia
5 km
Friday 10 November

Translantau 2023

10:00 PM
Sunday 05 November

2023 New York City Marathon

08:00 am
Full Marathon
Sunday 05 November

POSB PAssion Run for Kids 2023

The Promontory @ Marina Bay
Saturday 04 November

Karnival Bonding with Community Fun Run 2023

Masjid Kota Kemuning
5 km

October 2023

Sunday 29 October

Salomon Forest Force Run Series Race 3 (42KM)

0630hrs Kranji Node, Rail Corridor North
Full Marathon
Sunday 29 October

Salomon Forest Force Run Series Race 4 (50KM)

0655HRS No 30 Dairy Farm Road Singapore 679058
Sunday 29 October

Great Eastern Women’s Run 2023

Singapore Sports Hub
Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 29 October

Superstar Run 2023

07:00 am Padang Merbok, Jalan Parlimen of Kuala Lumpur
5 km
Saturday 28 October

Race for Good

7.45am Gardens by the Bay
Wednesday 25 October

[Virtual] - Challenge Beijing Virtual Marathon 2023

Anywhere
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,5 km
Wednesday 25 October

[Virtual] - Spirit of Malaysia Virtual Marathon 2023

Anywhere
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,5 km
Sunday 15 October

Pinky Fun Run 2023

07:00 am Stadium Kota Raja, Klang
5 km
Sunday 15 October

The Pinky Run 2023

07:30 am MyTOWNKL
5 km
Tuesday 10 October

[Virtual] - Raptor Challenge Virtual Marathon 2023

Anywhere
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,5 km
Tuesday 10 October

[Virtual] - Tokyo Challenge Virtual Marathon 2023

Anywhere
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,5 km
Sunday 08 October

America Chicago Marathon 2023

07:30 am
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 08 October

Ride and Ralk for Rainbows 2023

05:00 am Marina Barrage
10 km
Saturday 07 October

HYROX Singapore 2023

7:00AM Singapore National Stadium
Saturday 07 October

REAL® Run 2023

07:30 am OCBC Square
10 km,5 km
Sunday 01 October

Kuala Lumpur Standard Chartered Marathon 2023

03:30am Dataran Merdeka
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km