Add more races in your portfolio:

August 2020

Sunday 09 August

Manulife Danang International Marathon 2020

Bien Dong Park
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 09 August

Perak Marathon 2020

Stadium Seri Manjung
Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 09 August

Diva Color Run 2020 (9 August)

06:00 am D'Pulze
Saturday 08 August

Diva Color Run 2020 (8 August)

06:00 am D'Pulze
Sunday 02 August

Khmer Empire Marathon 2020

Angkor Wat
Full Marathon

July 2020

Sunday 26 July

Georgetown Marathon 2020

03:00 am Padang Kota Lama
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km
Sunday 26 July

Koh Dach 10k/5k Road Race 2020

07:00 am Ko Dach Island
10 km,5 km
Saturday 25 July

Run For Light 2020

05:00 pm Punggol Waterway Park
10 km,5 km
Saturday 18 July

ISCA Run 2020

07:30 am OCBC Square, Singapore Sports Hub
10 km,5 km
Saturday 18 July

SCORE Marathon 2020

Dataran Putrajaya
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 05 July

Gold Coast Marathon 2020

07:20 am Broadwater Parklands in Southport, Gold Coast
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km
Sunday 05 July

Cat City Marathon 2020 (Momentum Run Series 7.3)

12:01AM MBKS
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 05 July

Bintan Marathon 2020

05:30 am Bintan Resorts
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km
Saturday 04 July

Mid Valley Southkey Charity Run 2020 (MVSCR 2020)

07:00 am The Mall, Mid Valley Southkey
5 km

June 2020

Sunday 28 June

TRI-Factor Singapore Series Compressport Run & Run-Swim Challenge 2020

6:00 am East Coast Park, F2, Casaurina Grove
Half Marathon
Sunday 28 June

Save Turtle Fun Run 2020

07:00 am Penang Youth Park
Saturday 27 June

Kedah Marathon 2020

Stadium Darul Aman Kedah
Full Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 21 June

Borneo Marathon 2020

02:00 am Likas Complex Area
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km
Sunday 21 June

Impak Raya Fun Run 2020

07:00 am Pusat tuisyen impak maksima, kg jawa
5 km
Sunday 14 June

Kuala Lumpur Standard Chartered Marathon 2020 Day 2

3:45 am Dataran Merdeka
Full Marathon,Half Marathon
Sunday 14 June

Laguna Phuket Marathon 2020

04:30 am Laguna Grove (Laguna Phuket)
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,5 km
Saturday 13 June

Kuala Lumpur Standard Chartered Marathon 2020 Day 1

05:30 am Dataran Merdeka
10 km,5 km
Sunday 07 June

Pangkor Run 2.0 2020

06:30 am Arena Pangkor
Half Marathon,5 km
Sunday 07 June

Butterworth Run 5 2020

05:30 am Padang MBSP
Half Marathon,10 km,5 km

May 2020

Sunday 31 May

The August Man Run 2020

06:15 am KL Life Centre
Sunday 31 May

AIA Glow Festival 2020 - 5K Charity Run to Brunch

07:30 am Palawan Green, Sentosa
5 km
Sunday 31 May

2XU Compression Run Singapore 2020

4:30 am F1 Pit Building
Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 24 May

25th Jeju International Tourism Marathon Festival 2020

09:00 am Gujwa life Sports Park, Jeju
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km
Saturday 23 May

OSIM Sundown Marathon 2020 Singapore

F1 Pit Building
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 17 May

Great Ocean Road Running Festival 2020

08:00 am Lorne SLSC Car Park, Mount Joy Parade, Lorne
Saturday 16 May

Great Wall Marathon 2020

Great Wall
Full Marathon,Half Marathon
Tuesday 05 May

The 9th Sagishima Ecomarathon

11:00 am Sagishima Island Sagiura Primary School (close to harbor)
Half Marathon

April 2020

Wednesday 29 April

The 19th Kamogawa Ecomarathon 2020

11:00 am Izumoji Bridge, Kamogawa
10 km
Sunday 26 April

Income Eco Run 2020

05:00 am 1 Republic Boulevard, Singapore 038975
10 km
Sunday 26 April

Aurora Ultra 2020

Ronquillo Balete Eco Park
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Sunday 19 April

Urban Jungle Challenge 2.0 2020

07:00 am POWIIS
10 km
Sunday 19 April

#RunForChildren 2020

07:00 am Dataran DBKL 1, Jalan Raja Laut
Sunday 19 April

Race the Peak HK 2020

The Peak
Sunday 19 April

MaTiC Cultural Run 2020

07:00 am Lanai@MaTiC, Jalan Ampang
Sunday 19 April

Hoo-Hoo World Forestry Day Run 2020

08:00 am Persatuan Senior Golfers Malaysia
5 km
Sunday 19 April

UPM Beauty Fit And Fab Run 2020

07:30 am Padang Bola Sepak D, Pusat Sukan, UPM (Padang Serumpun)
5 km
Sunday 12 April

Great Wall Marathon - Jinshanling 2020

Jinshanling
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km
Sunday 12 April

National Geographic Earth Day Run 2020

06:30 am Gamuda Cove
10 km,5 km
Saturday 11 April

Neon Run 2020 : Run Against Cancer

07:30 pm UM Arena Stadium
5 km
Saturday 11 April

Water is Life Run 2020

06:00 am Anjung Floria
10 km,5 km
Saturday 11 April

Neon Charity Run 2020

Kuala Lumpur Football Stadium
5 km
Saturday 04 April

Malaysia Korea Unity Run 2020

07:00 am Dorsett
10 km,5 km

March 2020

Sunday 29 March

Safari Zoo Run 2020

07:00 am Singapore Zoo, Night Safari, River Safari
Sunday 29 March

KL City Run 2020

06:00 am Dataran Merdeka
5 km
Sunday 29 March

1st Kamogawa Ekiden and Runningfesta

10:30 am Marutamachi Bridge
10 km,5 km