Add more races in your portfolio:

November 2012

Saturday 24 November

Brooks Run Happy 2012

7:00 pm Marina Barrage
Sunday 18 November

Run For Hope 2012

7:45 am The Padang
10 km
Friday 16 November

The Bull Charge 2012

4:30 pm The Float @ Marina Bay
5 km
Sunday 11 November

Great Eastern Women’s Run 2012

5:30 am The Float @ Marina Bay
Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Saturday 10 November

100Plus PAssion Run 2012

5:00 pm East Coast Park
Half Marathon,5 km

October 2012

Sunday 28 October

adidas King of the Road 2012

7:15 am Gardens By The Bay
Sunday 28 October

Newton Challenge 30KM 2012

5:30 am East Coast Park
Sunday 21 October

New Balance Real Run

6:30 am Changi Exhibition Center
Half Marathon,10 km
Sunday 21 October

PAssion North Run 2012

7:00 am Yishun Stadium
Sunday 21 October

Nike We Run SG 10K 2012

7:00 am Marina Bay
10 km
Saturday 13 October

The North Face 100 Singapore 2012

10:00 pm MacRitchie Reservoir
Friday 12 October

NIE Director's Race 2012

4:00 pm NIE Campus
Sunday 07 October

North East Tampines Run 2012

7:00 am Tampines Central Park
10 km

September 2012

Sunday 30 September

Mizuno PAssion Wave Run 2012

7:30 am BBukit Merah View Blk 121 & 123
Sunday 16 September

POSB PAssion Run for Kids 2012

7:00 am Marina Bay
10 km
Sunday 16 September

Yellow Ribbon Prison Run 2012

7:45 am Changi Village
10 km
Sunday 16 September

B.I.G. Farm Walk & Run 2012

7:30 am Brickland Road
10 km
Saturday 15 September

MOE Olive Charity Run 2012

6:30 am East Coast Park
10 km,5 km
Sunday 09 September

SAFRA Singapore Bay Run & Army Half Marathon 2012

5:15 am Esplanade Bridge
Half Marathon,10 km,5 km
Saturday 08 September

Resident Evil: Retribution Race Singapore

6:30 pm Orchard Road
Sunday 02 September

RunNUS 2012

7:15 am NUS Kent Ridge Campus
10 km,5 km

August 2012

Sunday 26 August

CSC Run by The Bay 2012

7:00 am The Float @ Marina Bay
10 km,5 km

July 2012

Sunday 22 July

SingTel Race Against Cancer 2012

7:00 am East Coast Park
10 km,5 km
Sunday 22 July

NEA’s 10th Anniversary Charity Run

7:00 am Gardens By The Bay
10 km
Sunday 15 July

SIS Age Group Run Series II

7:00 am MacRitchie Reservoir
Sunday 15 July

Pocari Sweat Run 2012

7:00 am Gardens By The Bay
10 km,5 km
Sunday 15 July

Shape Run 2012

7:00 am Nicoll Highway
10 km,5 km
Saturday 14 July

Marina 21K @ Punggol 2012

5.30 pm Punggol Waterway Park
Half Marathon,10 km
Thursday 12 July

Jurong Lake Run 2012

7:30 am Jurong Lake Park
10 km
Sunday 08 July

Tri-Factor Run 2012

5:30 am F1 Pit Building
5 km
Saturday 07 July

The Republic Run 2012

5:00 pm Republic Polytechnic
10 km
Saturday 07 July

Singapore Garden Run 2012

5.30 pm Gardens By The Bay
10 km

June 2012

Sunday 24 June

Sculpt Run 2012

7:30 am East Coast Park
Sunday 17 June

Banana Relay 5th Edition

7:00 am Woodlands Waterfront
Sunday 17 June

Mizuno PAssion Mount Faber Run 2012

7:30 am Bukit Merah View Blk 121 & 123
10 km
Sunday 10 June

Waterway PAssion Active Run 2012

7:30 am Next to Punggol MRT station
10 km,5 km
Saturday 02 June

APS Resilience Charity Run

8:00 am Bukit Timah
5 km

May 2012

Saturday 26 May

Sundown Marathon 2012

9:30 pm Nicoll Highway
Full Marathon,Half Marathon,10 km
Sunday 20 May

Salomon Tiong Bahru Urban Trail Run 2012

7:30 am Tiong Bahru Community Centre
Tuesday 01 May

SIS Age Group Run Series I

7:00 am Singapore Sports School
10 km

April 2012

Saturday 28 April

Energizer Singapore Night Trail 2012

3:00 pm Lorong Asrama, opposite Mandai Lake Road
Sunday 22 April

Run 350 2012

5:00 am The Float @ Marina Bay
Half Marathon,10 km
Saturday 14 April

Singapore Flyer 5km Run

8:00 am Singapore Flyer
5 km
Sunday 08 April

Best Friend Run

7:30 am East Coast Park
10 km,5 km
Sunday 01 April

2XU Compression Run 2012

7:00 am Nicoll Highway
10 km

March 2012

Saturday 31 March

Run & Raisin' 2012

8:00 am East Coast Park
10 km,5 km
Sunday 11 March

Twilight Ultra Challenge 2012

East Coast Park

February 2012

Sunday 26 February

U Run 2012

7:00 am The Float @ Marina Bay
10 km,5 km
Sunday 19 February

Men’s Health Urbanathlon 2012

7:00 am Nicoll Highway
Sunday 05 February

Safari Zoo Run 2012

8:00 am The Zoo